Teams And GM InfoLast Update - January 15, 2021 at 19:22
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
ANAHEIM Remi Pellerin 819-817-2399 remipellerin@hotmail.ca Anaheim Honda Center Nordiques January 15, 2021 at 19:22 7 24 18 6 3
ARIZONA Steve Cardin 819-473-3531 stevyrock@hotmail.com Phoenix Les Gars d'Terre January 15, 2021 at 19:22 6 42 19 22 15
BOSTON Pascal Boisvert paceb10@hotmail.com BOSTON Fleet Center KODIAK January 15, 2021 at 19:22 8 107 64 4 11
BUFFALO Christian Brunet 514-506-2347 cbru_91124@yahoo.com BUFFALO First Niagara Center AMERICANS January 11, 2021 at 18:58 5 24 14 2 12
CALGARY Jonathan Guay 819-470-8343 jonathan_guay@hotmail.com CALGARY Pengrowth Saddledome FIRE January 13, 2021 at 18:25 3 72 35 12 14
CAROLINE Yann Bouchard 819-818-6159 yanbouchard10@hotmail.com CAROLINE Entertainment Arena TORNADOS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 5 91 55 20 14
CHICAGO Michael Coderre 819-314-2159 michawel_6@hotmail.com CHICAGO United Center YOUNG GUNS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 7 55 40 8 15
COLORADO Fred Sicotte 514-462-9678 f_sicotte@hotmail.com COLORADO Pepsi Center BEARS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 9 75 50 18 20
COLUMBUS Steve Pelchat 514-895-4009 styvep@hotmail.com COLUMBUS Nationwide Arena MORMONS 0 27 22 30 0
DALLAS Stephane Maillet 514-623-0719 pivo101@hotmail.com DALLAS American Airlines Center CRAZY RATS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 9 33 24 22 6
DETROIT Dominic Gagne 438-837-4189 dom_dom_89@hotmail.com DETROIT Jos Louis Arena BRIDGEPORT January 11, 2021 at 18:58 5 61 37 10 10
EDMONTON Alain Bouliane 514-303-9386 alainmarcboulianne@gmail.com EDMONTON Skyreach Center 10W30 January 8, 2021 at 19:28 5 38 22 0 6
FLORIDE Hugo Lamothe 819-469-8194 hugolamothe@outlook.com FLORIDE BankAtlantic Center SUPER December 21, 2020 at 19:04 5 100 71 6 26
FLYERS Pascal Hamel 514-836-4881 pacehamel@hotmail.com PHILADELPHIE First Union Arena PHANTOMS January 8, 2021 at 19:28 2 104 65 16 9
ISLANDERS Ryan Litowski 819-349-0791 rlitowski@collegemsa.net NEW YORK Nassau Memorial Coliseum HARLEM January 13, 2021 at 18:25 9 39 25 1 6
LAKINGS Bob Dionne 819-469-8655 robertdionne812@gmail.com LOS ANGELES Staples Center SILICON MACHINE January 13, 2021 at 18:25 7 26 13 9 5
MINNESOTA Miguel B.Ouellet 819-725-2076 miguelbouellet@gmail.com MINNESOTA Xcel Energy Center PAPETIERS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 10 104 69 13 18
MONTREAL Jasmin Lupien 819-818-7158 Info.espaceb@cgocable.ca MONTREAL Bell Center ZUKAS January 6, 2021 at 20:02 1 111 62 3 20
NASHVILLE Carl Pellerin 819-479-0764 carlitonashville@hotmail.com NASHVILLE Gaylord Center COUNTRY January 11, 2021 at 18:58 7 15 11 8 0
NEWJERSEY Pascal Simard Chouime pascal.simard@cgocable.ca NEW JERSEY Continental Arena KOMO December 14, 2020 at 19:16 1 47 25 37 9
OTTAWA Dave Litowski 819-818-0923 lescandinave@outlook.com OTTAWA Corel Center NORFOLK December 11, 2020 at 19:48 1 121 74 9 18
PITTSBURGH Marco Tremblay 514-946-1128 marco@hybride.com PITTSBURGH Mellon Arena FIRECRACKER January 11, 2021 at 18:58 3 100 56 4 9
RANGERS Patrick Gauthier gauthierpat@hotmail.com NEW YORK Madison Square Garden CANTONNIER January 15, 2021 at 19:22 5 50 30 17 2
SANJOSE Nicholas Noel 514-574-0446 kingnical@hotmail.com SAN JOSE Compaq Center BULLDOGS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 9 115 65 27 23
ST-LOUIS Martin Fortier 819-816-7251 fortier74martin@gmail.com ST-LOUIS Savvis Center HEMP January 11, 2021 at 18:58 7 88 51 11 10
TAMPABAY Patrick Mahoney 514-893-0293 mahopat@hotmail.com, pmahoney@rds.ca TAMPA BAY Ice Palace LA BAIE January 13, 2021 at 18:25 2 36 20 16 4
TORONTO Stephane Cardin stephane.cardin@ubisoft.com TORONTO Air Canda Center DESTROYERS January 13, 2021 at 18:25 6 62 43 2 8
VANCOUVER Sebastien Sylvestre 514-208-3316 sylvester2709@hotmail.com VANCOUVER Genral Motors Place PADAWANS January 11, 2021 at 18:58 3 102 71 14 10
VEGAS Jean-Francois Guernon 819-668-2256 jfguernon@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Misfits January 6, 2021 at 20:02 2 58 25 1 3
WASHINGTON Francois Bergeron 819-473-3914 burg_17@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center BURGERS January 15, 2021 at 19:22 12 43 22 0 10
WINNIPEG Joey Lamothe 819-388-8822 joeymtlch@hotmail.com WINNIPEG Phillips Arena SABRISH January 15, 2021 at 19:22 10 30 23 8 0

Email all General Manager