Teams And GM InfoLast Update - April 8, 2021 at 20:04
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
ANAHEIM Remi Pellerin 819-817-2399 remipellerin@hotmail.ca Anaheim Honda Center Nordiques April 8, 2021 at 20:01 16 26 19 6 3
ARIZONA Steve Cardin 819-473-3531 stevyrock@hotmail.com Phoenix Les Gars d'Terre April 1, 2021 at 19:38 12 46 24 22 15
BOSTON Pascal Boisvert paceb10@hotmail.com BOSTON Fleet Center KODIAK April 8, 2021 at 20:01 34 108 65 4 11
BUFFALO Christian Brunet 514-506-2347 cbru_91124@yahoo.com BUFFALO First Niagara Center AMERICANS April 8, 2021 at 20:01 23 24 14 2 12
CALGARY Jonathan Guay 819-470-8343 jonathan_guay@hotmail.com CALGARY Pengrowth Saddledome FIRE March 10, 2021 at 19:15 8 78 38 12 16
CAROLINE Yann Bouchard 819-818-6159 yanbouchard10@hotmail.com CAROLINE Entertainment Arena TORNADOS March 15, 2021 at 19:57 12 97 60 20 14
CHICAGO Michael Coderre 819-314-2159 michawel_6@hotmail.com CHICAGO United Center YOUNG GUNS April 1, 2021 at 19:38 15 55 42 8 15
COLORADO Fred Sicotte 514-462-9678 f_sicotte@hotmail.com COLORADO Pepsi Center BEARS April 8, 2021 at 20:01 29 75 50 18 20
COLUMBUS Steve Pelchat 514-895-4009 styvep@hotmail.com COLUMBUS Nationwide Arena MORMONS 0 28 22 30 0
DALLAS Stephane Maillet 514-623-0719 pivo101@hotmail.com DALLAS American Airlines Center CRAZY RATS April 6, 2021 at 21:18 29 34 24 22 7
DETROIT Dominic Gagne 438-837-4189 dom_dom_89@hotmail.com DETROIT Jos Louis Arena BRIDGEPORT March 30, 2021 at 19:54 16 65 39 10 10
EDMONTON Alain Bouliane 514-303-9386 alainmarcboulianne@gmail.com EDMONTON Skyreach Center 10W30 April 6, 2021 at 21:18 13 43 27 0 6
FLORIDE Hugo Lamothe 819-469-8194 hugolamothe@outlook.com FLORIDE BankAtlantic Center SUPER April 1, 2021 at 19:38 13 103 73 6 26
FLYERS Pascal Hamel 514-836-4881 pacehamel@hotmail.com PHILADELPHIE First Union Arena PHANTOMS February 19, 2021 at 19:43 3 105 66 16 9
ISLANDERS Ryan Litowski 819-349-0791 rlitowski@collegemsa.net NEW YORK Nassau Memorial Coliseum HARLEM April 6, 2021 at 21:18 23 39 25 1 6
LAKINGS Bob Dionne 819-469-8655 robertdionne812@gmail.com LOS ANGELES Staples Center SILICON MACHINE April 6, 2021 at 21:18 27 26 13 9 5
MINNESOTA Miguel B.Ouellet 819-725-2076 miguelbouellet@gmail.com MINNESOTA Xcel Energy Center PAPETIERS April 8, 2021 at 20:01 43 105 69 13 18
MONTREAL Jasmin Lupien 819-818-7158 Info.espaceb@cgocable.ca MONTREAL Bell Center ZUKAS March 6, 2021 at 19:22 3 115 73 3 20
NASHVILLE Carl Pellerin 819-479-0764 carlitonashville@hotmail.com NASHVILLE Gaylord Center COUNTRY March 12, 2021 at 21:35 10 15 11 8 0
NEWJERSEY Pascal Simard Chouime pascal.simard@cgocable.ca NEW JERSEY Continental Arena KOMO December 14, 2020 at 19:16 1 48 25 37 9
OTTAWA Dave Litowski 819-818-0923 lescandinave@outlook.com OTTAWA Corel Center NORFOLK March 15, 2021 at 19:57 4 121 74 9 18
PITTSBURGH Marco Tremblay 514-946-1128 marco@hybride.com PITTSBURGH Mellon Arena FIRECRACKER April 1, 2021 at 19:38 10 111 61 4 12
RANGERS Patrick Gauthier gauthierpat@hotmail.com NEW YORK Madison Square Garden CANTONNIER April 8, 2021 at 20:01 13 50 30 17 2
SANJOSE Nicholas Noel 514-574-0446 kingnical@hotmail.com SAN JOSE Compaq Center BULLDOGS April 8, 2021 at 20:01 32 115 65 27 23
ST-LOUIS Martin Fortier 819-816-7251 fortier74martin@gmail.com ST-LOUIS Savvis Center HEMP February 12, 2021 at 19:41 11 88 51 11 10
TAMPABAY Patrick Mahoney 514-893-0293 mahopat@hotmail.com, pmahoney@rds.ca TAMPA BAY Ice Palace LA BAIE April 6, 2021 at 21:18 13 38 22 16 4
TORONTO Stephane Cardin stephane.cardin@ubisoft.com TORONTO Air Canda Center DESTROYERS April 6, 2021 at 21:18 18 62 43 2 8
VANCOUVER Sebastien Sylvestre 514-208-3316 sylvester2709@hotmail.com VANCOUVER Genral Motors Place PADAWANS February 24, 2021 at 19:01 8 115 77 14 11
VEGAS Jean-Francois Guernon 819-668-2256 jfguernon@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Misfits March 17, 2021 at 19:37 8 60 25 1 5
WASHINGTON Francois Bergeron 819-473-3914 burg_17@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center BURGERS April 8, 2021 at 20:01 44 44 23 0 10
WINNIPEG Joey Lamothe 819-388-8822 joeymtlch@hotmail.com WINNIPEG Phillips Arena SABRISH April 6, 2021 at 21:18 29 30 23 8 0

Email all General Manager