Teams And GM InfoLast Update - January 20, 2020 at 21:17
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
ANAHEIM Remi Pellerin 819-817-2399 remipellerin@hotmail.ca Anaheim Honda Center Nordiques January 20, 2020 at 21:15 5 18 16 6 3
ARIZONA Steve Cardin 819-473-3531 stevyrock@hotmail.com Phoenix Les Gars d'Terre November 18, 2019 at 21:04 3 39 19 22 12
BOSTON Pascal Boisvert paceb10@hotmail.com BOSTON Fleet Center KODIAK November 25, 2019 at 21:09 5 104 62 4 11
BUFFALO Christian Brunet 514-506-2347 cbru_91124@yahoo.com BUFFALO First Niagara Center AMERICANS January 13, 2020 at 20:42 16 19 12 2 12
CALGARY Jonathan Guay 819-470-8343 jonathan_guay@hotmail.com CALGARY Pengrowth Saddledome FIRE January 20, 2020 at 21:15 5 60 27 12 11
CAROLINE Yann Bouchard 819-818-6159 yanbouchard10@hotmail.com CAROLINE Entertainment Arena TORNADOS November 18, 2019 at 21:04 2 81 47 20 13
CHICAGO Michael Coderre 819-314-2159 michawel_6@hotmail.com CHICAGO United Center YOUNG GUNS November 28, 2019 at 21:36 10 52 40 8 15
COLORADO Fred Sicotte 514-462-9678 f_sicotte@hotmail.com COLORADO Pepsi Center BEARS January 13, 2020 at 20:42 15 71 48 18 16
COLUMBUS Steve Pelchat 514-895-4009 styvep@hotmail.com COLUMBUS Nationwide Arena MORMONS 0 24 19 30 0
DALLAS Stephane Maillet 514-623-0719 pivo101@hotmail.com DALLAS American Airlines Center CRAZY RATS January 20, 2020 at 21:15 23 30 23 22 6
DETROIT Dominic Gagne 438-837-4189 dom_dom_89@hotmail.com DETROIT Jos Louis Arena BRIDGEPORT January 9, 2020 at 20:24 10 61 37 10 10
EDMONTON Alain Bouliane 514-303-9386 alain.boulianne1@videotron.ca EDMONTON Skyreach Center 10W30 December 5, 2019 at 20:24 5 28 14 0 6
FLORIDE Hugo Lamothe 819-469-8194 hugolamothe@outlook.com FLORIDE BankAtlantic Center SUPER January 13, 2020 at 20:42 8 90 62 6 25
FLYERS Pascal Hamel 514-836-4881 pacehamel@hotmail.com PHILADELPHIE First Union Arena PHANTOMS November 14, 2019 at 20:46 4 93 58 16 9
ISLANDERS Ryan Litowski 819-349-0791 rlitowski@collegemsa.net NEW YORK Nassau Memorial Coliseum HARLEM January 16, 2020 at 20:01 15 35 24 1 6
LAKINGS Bob Dionne 819-469-8655 bob5313@hotmail.com LOS ANGELES Staples Center SILICON MACHINE January 20, 2020 at 21:15 16 24 12 9 5
MINNESOTA Miguel B.Ouellet 819-725-2076 miguelbouellet@gmail.com MINNESOTA Xcel Energy Center SIBERIENS January 13, 2020 at 20:42 9 97 63 13 18
MONTREAL Jasmin Lupien 819-818-7158 Info.espaceb@cgocable.ca MONTREAL Bell Center ZUKAS January 16, 2020 at 20:01 1 100 58 3 19
NASHVILLE Carl Pellerin 819-479-0764 carlitonashville@hotmail.com NASHVILLE Gaylord Center COUNTRY January 20, 2020 at 21:15 15 13 11 8 0
NEWJERSEY Pascal Simard Chouime pascal.simard@cgocable.ca NEW JERSEY Continental Arena KOMO January 20, 2020 at 21:15 2 39 21 37 9
OTTAWA Dave Litowski 819-818-0923 lescandinave@outlook.com OTTAWA Corel Center NORFOLK November 18, 2019 at 21:04 3 113 71 8 15
PITTSBURGH Marco Tremblay 514-946-1128 marco@hybride.com PITTSBURGH Mellon Arena FIRECRACKER November 25, 2019 at 21:09 5 86 48 4 9
RANGERS Patrick Gauthier gauthierpat@hotmail.com NEW YORK Madison Square Garden CANTONNIER January 13, 2020 at 20:42 12 46 29 17 2
SANJOSE Nicholas Noel 514-574-0446 kingnical@hotmail.com SAN JOSE Compaq Center BULLDOGS January 20, 2020 at 21:15 12 110 62 27 23
ST-LOUIS Martin Fortier 819-816-7251 fortier74martin@gmail.com ST-LOUIS Savvis Center HEMP November 11, 2019 at 21:28 5 85 49 11 10
TAMPABAY Patrick Mahoney 514-893-0293 mahopat@hotmail.com, pmahoney@rds.ca TAMPA BAY Ice Palace LA BAIE January 16, 2020 at 20:01 8 33 19 16 4
TORONTO Stephane Cardin stephane.cardin@ubisoft.com TORONTO Air Canda Center DESTROYERS December 5, 2019 at 20:24 10 54 36 2 8
VANCOUVER Sebastien Sylvestre 514-208-3316 sylvester2709@hotmail.com VANCOUVER Genral Motors Place PADAWANS December 2, 2019 at 21:38 2 82 58 14 6
VEGAS Jean-Francois Guernon 819-668-2256 jfguernon@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Misfits January 13, 2020 at 20:42 7 43 19 1 2
WASHINGTON Francois Bergeron 819-473-3914 burg_17@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center BURGERS January 20, 2020 at 21:15 24 43 22 0 10
WINNIPEG Joey Lamothe 819-388-8822 joeymtlch@hotmail.com WINNIPEG Phillips Arena SABRISH January 20, 2020 at 21:15 19 28 22 8 0

Email all General Manager