Teams And GM InfoLast Update - September 14, 2020 at 11:07
Your browser screen resolution is too small for this page. Some information are hidden to keep the page readable.
Team Name General Manager Instant Messenger Email City Arena Farm Team Name Last File Load Date # of Load Lines # of Fail Auto Roster # of Fail Pro Auto Line # of Fail Farm Auto Line # of Fail Simulation
ANAHEIM Remi Pellerin 819-817-2399 remipellerin@hotmail.ca Anaheim Honda Center Nordiques June 18, 2020 at 21:24 0 22 17 6 3
ARIZONA Steve Cardin 819-473-3531 stevyrock@hotmail.com Phoenix Les Gars d'Terre November 18, 2019 at 21:04 0 39 19 22 12
BOSTON Pascal Boisvert paceb10@hotmail.com BOSTON Fleet Center KODIAK July 24, 2020 at 20:37 0 104 62 4 11
BUFFALO Christian Brunet 514-506-2347 cbru_91124@yahoo.com BUFFALO First Niagara Center AMERICANS June 5, 2020 at 07:23 0 19 12 2 12
CALGARY Jonathan Guay 819-470-8343 jonathan_guay@hotmail.com CALGARY Pengrowth Saddledome FIRE January 20, 2020 at 21:15 0 66 32 12 11
CAROLINE Yann Bouchard 819-818-6159 yanbouchard10@hotmail.com CAROLINE Entertainment Arena TORNADOS March 24, 2020 at 19:30 0 89 53 20 14
CHICAGO Michael Coderre 819-314-2159 michawel_6@hotmail.com CHICAGO United Center YOUNG GUNS June 5, 2020 at 07:23 0 52 40 8 15
COLORADO Fred Sicotte 514-462-9678 f_sicotte@hotmail.com COLORADO Pepsi Center BEARS June 8, 2020 at 20:00 0 71 48 18 16
COLUMBUS Steve Pelchat 514-895-4009 styvep@hotmail.com COLUMBUS Nationwide Arena MORMONS 0 24 19 30 0
DALLAS Stephane Maillet 514-623-0719 pivo101@hotmail.com DALLAS American Airlines Center CRAZY RATS June 25, 2020 at 06:19 0 30 23 22 6
DETROIT Dominic Gagne 438-837-4189 dom_dom_89@hotmail.com DETROIT Jos Louis Arena BRIDGEPORT June 8, 2020 at 20:00 0 61 37 10 10
EDMONTON Alain Bouliane 514-303-9386 alain.boulianne1@videotron.ca EDMONTON Skyreach Center 10W30 April 20, 2020 at 20:33 0 31 15 0 6
FLORIDE Hugo Lamothe 819-469-8194 hugolamothe@outlook.com FLORIDE BankAtlantic Center SUPER June 10, 2020 at 22:17 0 90 62 6 25
FLYERS Pascal Hamel 514-836-4881 pacehamel@hotmail.com PHILADELPHIE First Union Arena PHANTOMS March 10, 2020 at 20:59 0 94 59 16 9
ISLANDERS Ryan Litowski 819-349-0791 rlitowski@collegemsa.net NEW YORK Nassau Memorial Coliseum HARLEM June 18, 2020 at 21:24 0 35 24 1 6
LAKINGS Bob Dionne 819-469-8655 bob5313@hotmail.com LOS ANGELES Staples Center SILICON MACHINE June 8, 2020 at 20:00 0 24 12 9 5
MINNESOTA Miguel B.Ouellet 819-725-2076 miguelbouellet@gmail.com MINNESOTA Xcel Energy Center SIBERIENS March 24, 2020 at 19:30 0 103 68 13 18
MONTREAL Jasmin Lupien 819-818-7158 Info.espaceb@cgocable.ca MONTREAL Bell Center ZUKAS January 16, 2020 at 20:01 0 102 59 3 19
NASHVILLE Carl Pellerin 819-479-0764 carlitonashville@hotmail.com NASHVILLE Gaylord Center COUNTRY July 8, 2020 at 20:46 0 13 11 8 0
NEWJERSEY Pascal Simard Chouime pascal.simard@cgocable.ca NEW JERSEY Continental Arena KOMO June 8, 2020 at 20:00 0 41 23 37 9
OTTAWA Dave Litowski 819-818-0923 lescandinave@outlook.com OTTAWA Corel Center NORFOLK April 27, 2020 at 20:26 0 114 72 8 15
PITTSBURGH Marco Tremblay 514-946-1128 marco@hybride.com PITTSBURGH Mellon Arena FIRECRACKER November 25, 2019 at 21:09 0 88 50 4 9
RANGERS Patrick Gauthier gauthierpat@hotmail.com NEW YORK Madison Square Garden CANTONNIER July 2, 2020 at 20:36 0 46 29 17 2
SANJOSE Nicholas Noel 514-574-0446 kingnical@hotmail.com SAN JOSE Compaq Center BULLDOGS June 8, 2020 at 20:00 0 110 62 27 23
ST-LOUIS Martin Fortier 819-816-7251 fortier74martin@gmail.com ST-LOUIS Savvis Center HEMP November 11, 2019 at 21:28 0 88 51 11 10
TAMPABAY Patrick Mahoney 514-893-0293 mahopat@hotmail.com, pmahoney@rds.ca TAMPA BAY Ice Palace LA BAIE March 16, 2020 at 21:19 0 34 20 16 4
TORONTO Stephane Cardin stephane.cardin@ubisoft.com TORONTO Air Canda Center DESTROYERS July 27, 2020 at 20:25 0 58 40 2 8
VANCOUVER Sebastien Sylvestre 514-208-3316 sylvester2709@hotmail.com VANCOUVER Genral Motors Place PADAWANS April 20, 2020 at 20:33 0 92 66 14 8
VEGAS Jean-Francois Guernon 819-668-2256 jfguernon@hotmail.com Las Vegas T-Mobile Arena Misfits February 20, 2020 at 19:41 0 50 22 1 2
WASHINGTON Francois Bergeron 819-473-3914 burg_17@hotmail.com Washington Verizon Center BURGERS June 10, 2020 at 22:17 0 43 22 0 10
WINNIPEG Joey Lamothe 819-388-8822 joeymtlch@hotmail.com WINNIPEG Phillips Arena SABRISH July 27, 2020 at 20:25 0 29 22 8 0

Email all General Manager